fbpx

Evangelisation Brisbane has developed an inverse pyramid for its organisation structure which acknowledges that leadership means service and responsibility. As such, the leaders are at the bottom, empowering and supporting those who work with them. 

Evangelisation Brisbane is lead by an Executive Director and a team of Associate Directors who lead the following areas:

  • Children and Families
  • Youth and Young Adults
  • Adult Formation (including Santa Teresa Spirituality Centre)
  • Inclusion 
  • Parish Leadership
  • Vocation Brisbane
Leadership Team
Leadership Team

Teresa McGrath

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
PARISH LEADERSHIP
mcgratht@bne.catholic.net.au

Eric Robinson

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
INCLUSION
robinsone@bne.catholic.net.au

Shane Dwyer

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
ADULT FORMATION
dwyers@bne.catholic.net.au

Chantale Wilson

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
CHILDREN & FAMILIES
wilsonch@bne.catholic.net.au

Steph Rogers

TEAM LEADER
YOUTH & YOUNG ADULTS
santoss@bne.catholic.net.au

Cosme Cham

TEAM LEADER
VOCATION BRISBANE
chamc@bne.catholic.net.au

Peter Pellicaan

Deacon Peter Pellicaan

EVANGELISATION BRISBANE
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
pellicaanp@bne.catholic.net.au

Executive Support

Michaela Pang

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
pangm@bne.catholic.net.au

Emma Fradd

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE DIRECTOR
fradde@bne.catholic.net.au

Admin Support

Monica Bidgood

RECEPTIONIST & ADMIN SUPPORT OFFICER
CHILDREN & FAMILIES TEAM
bidgoodm@bne.catholic.net.au

Emma Plant

ADMIN SUPPORT OFFICER
INCLUSION TEAM
plante@bne.catholic.net.au

Emma Lawson

ADMIN SUPPORT OFFICER
VOCATION BRISBANE
lawsone@bne.catholic.net.au

please let us know how we can serve and support you,
drop us a message and one of our team will get back to you shortly.

Copyright 2022 © All rights Reserved. Design by Elementor

We acknowledge and pay respect to Traditional Custodians on whose land we walk, live and worship. 

We acknowledge all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples.