fbpx

Contact Us

Visit

194 Charlotte Street, Brisbane CBD

Phone

+61 7 3324 3440

Email

eb@bne.catholic.net.au

Evangelisation Brisbane has developed an inverse pyramid for its organisation structure which acknowledges that leadership means service and responsibility. As such, the leaders are at the bottom, empowering and supporting those who work with them. 

Evangelisation Brisbane is lead by an Executive Director and a team of Associate Directors who lead the following areas:

  • Children and Families
  • Youth and Young Adults
  • Adult Formation (including Santa Teresa Spirituality Centre)
  • Inclusion 
  • Parish Leadership
  • Vocation Brisbane

Leadership Team

Peter Pellicaan

Deacon Peter Pellicaan

EVANGELISATION BRISBANE
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
pellicaanp@bne.catholic.net.au

Eric Robinson

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
INCLUSION
robinsone@bne.catholic.net.au

Melissa Ledwich

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
ADULT FORMATION
ledwichm@bne.catholic.net.au

Chantale Wilson

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
CHILDREN & FAMILIES
wilsonch@bne.catholic.net.au

Nattasha Mierendorf

TEAM LEADER
YOUTH & YOUNG ADULTS
mierendorfn@bne.catholic.net.au

Nick Kelly

TEAM LEADER
VOCATION BRISBANE
kellyn@bne.catholic.net.au

Emma Plant

COMMUNICATIONS
MANAGER
plante@bne.catholic.net.au

Teresa McGrath

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
PARISH LEADERSHIP
mcgratht@bne.catholic.net.au

Executive Support

Monica Bidgood

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE DIRECTOR
bidgoodmbne.catholic.net.au

Therese Pattenden

RECEPTIONIST
pattendent@bne.catholic.net.au

Admin Support

Nanet Bristol

ADMIN SUPPORT OFFICER
INCLUSION TEAM
bristoln@bne.catholic.net.au

Jessica Cassidy

ADMIN SUPPORT OFFICER
PARISH LEADERSHIP TEAM
cassidyj@bne.catholic.net.au

Emma Lawson

ADMIN SUPPORT OFFICER
VOCATION BRISBANE
lawsone@bne.catholic.net.au

please let us know how we can serve and support you,
drop us a message and one of our team will get back to you shortly.

Copyright 2024 © All rights Reserved. Design by Elementor

We acknowledge and pay respect to Traditional Custodians on whose land we walk, live and worship. 

We acknowledge all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples.

Thank you, we'll be in touch soon

You can close this page now, or if you would like to learn more about us, check out our website.