fbpx

Evangelisation Brisbane has developed an inverse pyramid for its organisation structure which acknowledges that leadership means service and responsibility. As such, the leaders are at the bottom, empowering and supporting those who work with them. 

Evangelisation Brisbane is lead by an Executive Director and a team of Associate Directos who lead the following areas:

  • Children and Families
  • Youth and Young Adults
  • Adult Formation
  • Inclusion 
  • Parish Leadership

In 2020 there is an Associate Director for Santa Teresa Spirituality Centre, but that role will sit within Adult Formation from January 2021.

Leadership Team
Leadership Team
Peter Pellicaan

Deacon Peter Pellicaan

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
pellicaanp@bne.catholic.net.au

Teresa McGrath

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
PARISH LEADERSHIP
mcgratht@bne.catholic.net.au

Eric Robinson

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
INCLUSION
robinsone@bne.catholic.net.au

Shane Dwyer

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
ADULT FORMATION
dwyers@bne.catholic.net.au

Chantale Wilson

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
CHILDREN & FAMILIES
wilsonch@bne.catholic.net.au

Hogan Rogers

TEAM LEADER
YOUTH & YOUNG ADULTS
rogersh@bne.catholic.net.au

Executive Support

Michaela Pang

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
pangm@bne.catholic.net.au

Emma Fradd

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE DIRECTOR
fradde@bne.catholic.net.au

Admin Support

Monica Bidgood

RECEPTIONIST

bidgoodm@bne.catholic.net.au

Jonno Franks

ADMIN SUPPORT OFFICER
ADULT FORMATION & PARISH LEADERSHIP
franksj@bne.catholic.net.au

Stephanie Ganeson

ADMIN SUPPORT OFFICER
INCLUSION
ganesons@bne.catholic.net.au

please let us know how we can serve and support you,
drop us a message and one of our team will get back to you shortly.

Copyright 2021 © All rights Reserved. Design by Elementor

We acknowledge and pay respect to Traditional Custodians on whose land we walk, live and worship. 

We acknowledge all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples.